Meet our newest members! 
(left to right)
back row: Steven Duhamel, Brady O'Hayer, Nicole Rauch,
third row: Matthew Chen, Robby Larson, Andrew Ward,
second row: Ethan Ky, Evan Mclain, Sarah Collins,
first row: Tyler Peterson, Kathryn Toribio, and Nick Meza.
They are all very excited to contribute their talents and determined to help bring our project to fruition.